BOOK NOW

PLANNERS

Brianna Lindsay - www.briannalindsayevents.com || www.instagram.com/briannalindsayevents

Thistle & Thorne Weddings - www.thistleandthorneweddings.com // www.instagram.com/thistleandthorneweddings

Powerful Moments Events - www.powerfulmomentsevents.com // www.instagram.com/powerfulmoments.events


FLORIST

Twiggage & Bloom - www.twiggageandbloom.com // www.instagram.com/twiggageandbloom

Rosewood Event Design - www.rosewoodeventsdesign.com // www.instagram.com/rosewoodeventdesign


CATERING

Humble Roots - www.humbleroots.ca // www.instagram.com/fromhumbleroots


DECOR

Past Pieces - www.pastpieces.org // www.instagram.com/pastpieces

Rosewood Event Design - www.rosewoodeventdesign.com // www.instagram.com/rosewoodeventdesign

Bobbypins Curiosities - www.instagram.com/bobbypinscuriosities


VENUES

Bos Estate (Abbotsford B.C) - www.bosestatevineyard.com // www.instagram.com/bos_estate

Single Tree Winery (Abbotsford B.C) - www.singletreewinery.com // www.instagram.com/singletreewine

Pipe Shop at The Shipyards (Vancouver B.C) - www.pipeshopvenue.com // www.instagram.com/pipeshop_venue

Golden Eagle Golf Club - www.goldeneaglegolfclub.com // www.instagram.com/goldeneaglegolfclubweddings


DJ

IDJ Services - www.idjservices.com // www.instagram.com/idjservices

That Awesome DJ Guy - www.that awesomedjguy.com // www.instagram.com/thatawesomedjguy



VIDEOGRAPHER


FYA Media House - www.fyamediahouse.com // www.instagram.com/fyamediahouse

Greyhouse Visual - www.greyhousevisual.com // www.instagram.com/greyhousevisual

Everness Films - www.evernessfilms.ca // www.instagram.com/evernessfilms


OFFICIANT

All Seasons Weddings - www.allseasonsweddings.com // www.instagram.com/allseasonsweddings

Young Hip & Married - www.younghipandmarried.com // www.instagram.com/younghipandmarried


BAKER 

Paisley and Plaid Pastries - www.facebook.com/paisleyandplaidpastries // ww.instagram.com/paisleyandplaidpastries

Sweet Avenue Bakery - www.instagram.com/sweetavenuebakery 


BEAUTY

Dames & Dolls Make up & Hair - www.damesanddollsmakeup.com // www.instagram.com/damesanddolls

SCO Beauty Group - www.scobeautygrp.ca // www.instagram.com/scobeautygrp

Alanna Cain Make up - www.instagram.com/alannacainmakeup

Amanda Robyn Hair - www.instagram.com/amandarobynhair




Trusted Vendors